Popular Destinations

866-501-7477 | info@vexploretours.com

Connect with us | |

About V’ Explore Tours

V'explore Tours is about experiencing Exotic Southeast Asia, especially Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, and Vietnam. We are a tour company of enthusiastic and passionate professionals focused on introducing the incredible hidden heritage of our region to the world; offering the most charming properties, best guides and services with locals proud of what they do and the land they belong to.

our-promises

  • Private Journeys – customized dates of travel and group size of your choice.
  • Personalized services – a smaller group give us more time to help with your personal needs.
  • Custom designed Itineraries – all our well-planned journey can be re-arranged to your best interest and enjoyment.
  • Exclusive Experiences – these unique programs that let you see and experience the local life and will not find anywhere else.
  • Authentic Dining Experiences – we invite you to exotic flavors and delicious, authentic regional cuisine with our selected local and well-known restaurants and hotels.
  • Selected Accommodations – high quality, elegant style and amiable ambience as well as desirable location are our criteria in choosing hotel for your stay.

  •  Fully escorted tours
  •  Independent and Small Group travel
  •  Special Interest: Adventure, Cultural, Culinary, Golf, History, Spa, Wellness
  •  Mekong River Cruises, Irrawaddy River Cruises, and Halong Cruises
  •  Shore Excursions
  •  Wedding and Romance packages
  •  Family Reunions and Gateways
  •  Incentive Group
  •  Complete package: Airline tickets, hotels, transportations, visa

our-services
our-amenities

  • Travel Document Wallet
  • Document includes air tickets confirmation, accommodations voucher, and daily itinerary.
  • Welcome letter from our local tour guides that include emergency contacts.
  • Indochina booklet with useful tips, restaurant suggestions, and local specialties.
  • City maps (if applicable)
  • Welcome or departure gift
  • Complimentary cell phone on arrival in Vietnam and Thailand with $10 credit.

Our US Team

Derrick Tran

President

Email:

Derrick@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533 ext 228

Fax: 714-771-1398

Kay Tran

Sales & Marketing Director

Email:

Kay@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533 ext 218

Fax: 714-771-1398

Peggy Peterka

Marketing Manager

Email:

Peggy@vexploretours.com

Phone: 310-701-4304

Fax: 714-771-1398

Kit Garrett

Pacific Northwest and Idaho Rep.

Email:

Kit@vexploretours.com

Phone: 541-441-1193

Fax: 714-771-1398

Kathy Measure

California Representative

Email:

Kathy@vexploretours.com

Phone: 925-247-0280

Fax: 714-771-1398

Kim Tran

Accounting

Email:

Sales@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

 

Our Overseas Team

 

Nghia Nguyen

Director, Vietnam

Email:

Nghia@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

Chau Quang Nguyen

Operations Manager, Vietnam

Email:

Chau@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

Dung (Katie) Tran

Inside Sales Manager, Vietnam

Email:

katie@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

 

Hong Ngoc

Reservation Manager, Vietnam

Email:

ngoc@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

 

Lien Le

Accounting Manager, Vietnam

Email:

lien@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

Lwin Lwin Kyaw

Operations Manager, Myanmar

Email:

Need Email

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

Jackie Toh

Director, Myanmar

Email:

Need email

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

Chintana Susawan

Operations Manager, Northern Thailand

Email:

Chintana@vexploretours.com

Phone: 714-771-1533

Fax: 714-771-1398

 

Our Associations